Bolag

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra gruppledare:

Jönköpings Rådhus AB
Ilan De Basso, ordförande
072-744 34 00
ilan.debasso@jonkoping.se

Destination Jönköping AB
Niklas Sigvardsson, ordförande
073-847 04 60
niklas.sigvardsson@jonkoping.se

Elmia AB
Sten-Åke Karlsson, ordförande
036-76 84 9

Vätterhem AB
Rolf Wennerhag, ordförande
070-525 71 09
jan.nordin@jonkoping.se

Junehem AB
Christopher Rydell, 1:e vice ordförande
christopher.rydell@jonkoping.se

Jönköpings Energi AB
Hans Widell, 1:e vice ordförande
hans.widell@jonkoping.se

Högskolefastigheter i Jönköping AB
Maria Hörnsten, ordförande
070-276 40 91
maria.hornsten-linden@jonkoping.se

Jönköpings kommuns Fastighetsutvecklings AB
Baris Belge, ordförande
070-605 93 84
baris.belge@jonkoping.se

Jönköpings Airport AB
Lars Isaksson, ordförande
lars.isaksson@jonkoping.se

Södra Munksjö utvecklings AB
Mona Forsberg, ordförande
072-573 32 69
mona.forsberg@jonkoping.se

facebook Twitter Email